BMW NineT Forum banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
47 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I know there are a couple here on the boards but I'm new to the R9 scene and would enjoy meeting up with some of you.

I understand Brockway Pub has bike nights Thursday during the summer? Want to plan on one of the evenings to go? Any other fun rides this summer?

·
Registered
9 Posts
I'm up for a ride on most weekends. I've only been to Brockway once this year, seems that Thursday is a day that work gets piled on me.

·
Registered
2,687 Posts
I know there are a couple here on the boards but I'm new to the R9 scene and would enjoy meeting up with some of you.

I understand Brockway Pub has bike nights Thursday during the summer? Want to plan on one of the evenings to go? Any other fun rides this summer?
I will be going there Thursday, weather permitting. If my wife comes with me, might ride the bonnie, might ride the NineT. If alone, I ride the NineT.

John, you have been MIA lately. Don't worry about the power grid, we will be just fine :) (inside joke)

·
Registered
2,687 Posts

Not sure, but I believe I met you at Falcone, when you were picking up your bike. I had taken the bonnie in to check something. We were discussing the Optimate charger. If not you, well then, we need to track that other guy down! We also need to rustle up our salesman (who is on this forum) and get him to meet us up there too!

·
Registered
47 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Not sure, but I believe I met you at Falcone, when you were picking up your bike. I had taken the bonnie in to check something. We were discussing the Optimate charger. If not you, well then, we need to track that other guy down! We also need to rustle up our salesman (who is on this forum) and get him to meet us up there too!

That was me!

I'll try to make it tonight as long as this weather goes away.

·
Registered
2,687 Posts
That was me!

I'll try to make it tonight as long as this weather goes away.